Decennium 1.2



Decennium 1.2 is the second part of a 12′ series celebrating Affin’s 10th anniversary. Find 3 hypnotic deep techno cuts from Reggy Van Oers, Massa, Nørbak and an ambient pearl by Markus Guentner.



Format: Vinyl/Digital
Cat: Affin 039 LTD

Release: 13th December 2017

Mastered by Gio @ Artefacts Mastering Berlin
Artwork by Oliver Keil
Photo by Joachim Spieth


Buy on

Bandcamp | | Juno Records

Create a website or blog at