Inception on Affin

Various Artists


Inception is a collection of ambient music from Markus Guentner, Gustavo Lamas, Toki Fuko, Ismael Pinkler, Zann and myself. It will be available on 5th November 2018 on Bandcamp and all other digital stores.

“When the leaves are falling and the days getting shorter … it’s the time to let go…”

Artist: Various Artists
Title: Inception
Format: Digital
Cat: Affin Ambient 005
Release: 6th November 2018

Create a website or blog at
%d bloggers like this: