Campfire Stories 39 (Constellations) by Joachim Spieth


Campfire Stories is a mix series by friends of Silent Season. The focus of the series is on storytelling through deeper electronic music. Artists weave together narratives using the emotional characteristics of ambient and techno music. Thanks to all the artists and labels whose sounds help tell the story. Thank you for listening.


~ About The Story ~


You may say I’m a dreamer, but I’m not the only one. I hope someday you’ll join us. And the world will live as one.


~ Chapters ~



01. Clotur – Luminescence XII
02. SVLBRD – Hvit
03. Råd Kjetil Senza Testa – Of the Augmented Living Dead
04. Moby – LA1
05. Isorinne – 3:29
06. Aphex Twin – 8 #20
07. ASC – The Promise In Your Lies
08. Markus Guentner – Limb
09. Acronym – Pointless Endeavor
10. Toki Fuko – Underwater (ftVadimBassov)
11. Moby – LA2
12. Varg – Ursviken
13. D.Å.R.F.D.H.S. – Svältåren

Create a website or blog at
%d bloggers like this: