Sphere 12″ on Affin



Sphere is 4-track 12′ featuring new faces on the label. The A-side starts with Analysis from Keith Carnal. This one will rock the Techno floors for sure. Next is a very forceful remix from The Plant Worker (also known from Blank Code & Limited) on label host Joachim Spieth‘s Never Mind. The flipside opens with UNC0MPR0M153 (new project from Dubit). TR41N is a monster tune with dark fx arrangements and powerful bass sequences. Krenzlin‘s banger Sick Time contains melodic parts besides sharp rides and various other pushing percussion elements. Four A-sides on one vinyl!



Create a website or blog at WordPress.com
%d bloggers like this: