Affin Fractals



Affin prepares its first mix compilation with several, brand new, unreleased tracks from the label residents Little Fritter, Roberto, The Dolphins and Chris Page. Along side some new signed acts like Mattias Fridell, Jeroen Search and Ad.lib & Silvision. Label founder Joachim Spieth delivers this superb DJ-mix, featuring all the compiled tracks. Little Fritter opens the session with “It’s So Real”. A typical hi-class Fritter party tune, followed by Dirty Culture’s “In My Hands”. There are more percussive elements, before fading into Stefano Esposito’s “Broken Brick”. What a sub bass! The Dolphins “B” also sets up an amazing Tech House tune with dubby chords. read more


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s